Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Great Greek. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Great Greek and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bbal105873 1 day ago

Gyro Plate

Opa! The gyro meat was tender and and exploding with Greek flavor! The veggies were fresh and crisp - together with the cool and creamy tsadziki sauce - and wrapped in a soft warm pita; an ultimate culinary experience was created. The quality and quantity cannot be surpassed. I highly recommend the Gyro at The Great Greek. P.S. I'm Greek, and I'm very picky!

Nalaniw88 4 days ago

Grilled Chicken Souvlaki

My first time trying great Greek and I was skeptical (picky eater) and I was happy I did !! Best choice I made, food is delicious, I had the grilled chicken and grilled steak with the rice and hummus. I literally went back the next day because it was amazing !

Jennifer 5 days ago

Souvlaki Plate

Delicious!

Kyraatkinson14 5 days ago

The Great Greek Gyro

I have to say that I am absolutely obsessed with Greek dishes now because of this place. Please go and try for yourself!!

Murraym772 6 days ago

Australian Lamb Souvlaki

I love all Greek food , i goes to great Greek Mediterranean grill twice a month . It's five stars great food 👍🏻

Suzannehenne 2 days ago

Souvlaki Plate

Everything on the plate was great! I look forward to my meal here every time. I love the salad and dressing. The chicken is always tender and tasty!

Dhesse23 5 days ago

Australian Lamb Souvlaki

Having been to Greece, its hard to find good Greek food in Colorado. The lamb was so tender and cooked to perfection. Everyone came out to make sure we were enjoying our meal, even the cook. In true Greek hospitality, they gave us free Baklava. We eat here every time we come to Denver.

Alan 5 days ago

Grilled Chicken Souvlaki

The vegetables were fresh and crisp, the grilled chicken had was juicy and tender with a wonderful aroma of Mediterranean spices. The manager came to our table and asked if we were comfortable and asked if we needed anything else with our dinner. We love this restaurant and recommend it to all our friends.

Susanan 6 days ago

Grilled Chicken Souvlaki

Food is amazing! Never greasy. Always full of flavor. Employees are super kind & helpful. The Arts District location is the most beautiful in Vegas, in my opinion. Would love to see more of The Great Greek all over the US.

Jabariobrumsey2 6 days ago

Chicken Fingers

Hey guys I went to the restaurant last weekend and there the best and respectful and the food is fabulous



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA